What I’ve learned after 2 years of working out

Q

You might be looking for motivations to start your fitness journey. But hey, I’ve got some tips that can help you towards encouragements on why you should excercise more often. From a young age, I hated excercising and felt like it was dull. I had junk food addiction ( of course, all kids did! 😉 But anyways here are some lists that have changed me towards a better lifestyle

Sore muscles

The next day after working out, I woke up feeling sore in my muscles. I never had this feeling before. It was amazing because it felt like I achieved something amazing. As time went by, I got used to this feeling. 

Lower stress levels

After finishing my workout, I felt so much energized and felt so much more refreshed. When you excerise, you’re body releases cortisol levels, which has the same benefits as when you sleep, listen to music and etc. people who workout more often are more calmer. Pleas, lower cortisol level = more fat burn.

Better digestion

Before excersizing, I had stomach discomfort and after starting to work out, I’ve been going to the bathroom more often. 

Hydration 

When you workout, your body will naturally want to drink more water throughout the day. I used to have difficulties drinking water, but now I enjoy drinking them. If you drink more water, you’re body will clean out the toxins and will replenishing you.

Better posture

Working out will improve yiour back muscle

Increase of appetite 

You get to eat as much as you want! This will boost up your metabolism. Everybody should be eating enough healthy carbs, fats, veggies and fruits. Eat to nourish your body, but not starve.  

Build more muscle

Having more muscle mass won’t make you bulky, but instead will burn fat.

More energized

You will be surprised how much power you actually have!

Those were some of the things that I have recognized in the past 2years. I hope I motivated you to start working out.

Leave a Reply

