Rant about scholarships 


So yesterday, I went to a school to get a scholarship. It was a scholarship for a private school, which I dream about studying there. The public schools here are not very good and hard to get education from. I want to get out of my comfort zone and start doing something that can impact on my future, so I decided to apply for the scholarship. It was a big deal for me. When I saw all those people around me, I lost confidence in myself and didn’t believe in myself. When we took the exam, it consisted of variety of tests that was unexpected. Of course, winning scholarships isn’t easy, but it’s worth trying for it. Even if I don’t get passed by it, it will still prepare me in the future to discover other stuff. Don’t let your goals remain as dreams and try again 🙂 I’m still in high school, but I believe we should face our fears and become stronger. Nothing is impossible in life as long as we put faith into everything we do. 
-good luck xx

Leave a Reply

